Pictured are Capt. Steven Hall, Special Operations Division Commander, left, Kaitlyn R. Bobkoskie, front row left, Sarah D. Spencer, Helena M. Shokry, Jordan T. Wagner and Capt. Deborah Diedrich, Corrections Division Commander. Pictured in the back row from left to right are Brian J. Popielski, Bradley D. Harris, Dallas M. Bonner and Joshua T. Crow.

Sheriff’s Office welcomes new Corrections Graduates

The St. Mary’s County Sheriff’s Office congratulates and welcomes the eight graduate Correctional Officers of the Southern Maryland Criminal Justice

Read more